7 Day Enquiry Line* 01454 417336

Our Team

Thornbury Branch (Sales) 


Jo Griffiths – Manager - Sales
jgriffiths@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Diane Sewley - Sales
dsewley@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Paige Allen – Sales

pallen@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Helen Gregory - Sales
hgregory@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Thornbury Branch (Letting& Management)


Scott Marbrow – Manager – Letting & Property Management
sdmarbrow@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Simon Featherby – New Business Manager – Letting & Property Management
sfeatherby@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Kim Ainscough – Administrator - Property Management
kainscough@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Vera Rogers – Co-Ordinator – New Tenancies
vrogers@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Sam Cushley – Letting & Management
scushley@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336


Hannah Harper – Property Inspections
hharper@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336



Chipping Sodbury Branch


Paul Higgins - Manager
phiggins@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338


Rachael Williams - Sales
rwilliams@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338


Jonathan Churchill – Letting & Management
jchurchill@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338


Paula Spring – Sales & Lettings
pspring@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338


Wotton-under-Edge Branch


Carolina Griffiths – Office Manager - Letting & Management
cgriffith@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666


Simon Smith – Sales Manager
ssmith@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666


Laurel Lawrence – Sales & Lettings
llawrence@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666


Rachel Spencer – Sales & Lettings
rspencer@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666


Milburys Property Solutions


Mandy Brown – Co-ordinator
mbrown@milburys.co.uk
01454 336724


Alex Dyson – Contracts Manager
adyson@milburys.co.uk
01454 336724



Directors


Michael Butters – Director
mkbutters@milburys.co.uk
01454 336724


Jonathan Grant – Director

jdgrant@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336