Client Testimonials

stars
Milbury's Estate Agents have done the most fabulous job finding me great tenants for my property and doing all the legals for me. As a first time landlord Milbury's took all the stress out of the process and totally go the extra mile. Highly recommended.

Ms E Fairweather - Sep 24, 2021

stars
At every turn everyone from Milburys with whom we've dealings have been most helpful and answered all our queries as we've gone along. Responses are always prompt and the staff are unfailingly polite. If we found ourselves in this position again at any time in the future we would not hesitate to contact Milburys and would recommend them to anyone! With our grateful thanks

Ms V Delehaye - Sep 6, 2021

stars
Excellent Estate Agents. Professional, efficient and friendly. They kept us up to date throughout the transaction and offered advice and help when needed. Extremely satisfied with the service.

Mr A Williams - Sep 1, 2021

stars
A brilliant, friendly team who were very helpful from the start of the process to the end. They kept us informed on what was happening and always returned calls and emails straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering selling in this area.

Mr M Ball - Aug 23, 2021

stars
Great service, prompt and professional.

Mr G Gould - Aug 12, 2021

stars
Purchased our first home through Milburys and cannot recommend enough! Help you all the way from making an offer to completion, Staff are very friendly and always respond and remove a lot of the stress from buying your first home. Special mention to Tina who assisted us all the way!

Mr G Covello - Aug 12, 2021

stars
The team at Milburys have been excellent in assissting with my tenancy. Highly recommend.

Mr T Commins - Aug 6, 2021

stars
Milburys have always been extremely helpful in all matters and queries regarding rental. All of the team give clear friendly guidance and support in rentals. They are always aware of new legislation and ways to implement and improve. I have used Milburys for a considerable number of years and would not hesitate to recommend them. A great team

Ms L Guest - Aug 2, 2021

stars
Milburys were very helpful and professional in all aspects of my house move - in particular Cherry and Vera who have ensured that the move went smoothly. I would definitely recommend them!

Ms S Viner - Jul 15, 2021

stars
Milburys in Wotton-under-Edge are an awesome office. We have rented through them and bought two houses. When we relocated from the south east nearly three years ago, Simon was exceptionally kind and helpful to us. We saw him on a few trips down here and he was always so friendly, genuinely caring and proactive in helping us to find a house. Our first sale took so long, we ended up renting first and Carolina was brilliant. When we eventually bought through Milburys, our chain in the south east was huge. Simon was continually helpful, professional, diligent, communicative and really made us feel valued as buyers. He went completely over-and-above for us. We have just bought again through Milburys. This time, Simon and Paige looked after our sale. They were both incredible. Paige is such a friendly and approachable person. She realised the emotional significance of the house we wanted to buy and was supportive from the moment we logged an interest in it. (it was a childhood home of mine). She did everything she could to help us to secure our forever home. Simon went over-and-above at the end of the sale to make the move itself as smooth as possible and was also there at every junction to help. Both Paige and Simon were both extremely helpful, professional, fair and friendly and always have a great sense of humour. They are the perfect balance- extremely professional but with a personal touch that, during the stress of moving, goes a long way. This move only happened due to the support and professionalism Simon and Paige offered us. We highly recommend them. A huge thank you to Simon and Paige.

Ms M Warren - Jul 12, 2021

stars
Many thanks for your assistance in finding our new tenant. Keep up the good work.

Ms A H - Jul 12, 2021

stars
I needed to find a place urgently and Milbury's were outstanding - I was signed up within 3 weeks and in within a month! All staff were very cooperative and appreciated the fact that I was immobilised through a recent leg injury. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Mr D Fowler - Jul 12, 2021

stars
I have just started renting a property via Milburys. Every member of staff I spoke to has been helpful and efficient, particularly Cherry, Helen and Vera who are the main people I spoke to. They were able to answer any question I had, and also very personable and easy to speak to.

Ms B Meek - Jul 12, 2021

stars
Most helpful and informative during the whole process, thankyou Milburys

Ms D Jacobs - Jul 8, 2021

stars
Were very accommodating and helpful regarding our sale. Gave realistic advice and were always contactable within a short time frame. Did all they could to help progress the sale through to completion. Friendly and reliable team. Special credit to Katie and Jon. Also thought the photos were pretty good!

Lauren - Jul 6, 2021

stars
After not getting on so well with a previous agent, we decided to change and use Milburys - what a difference!!! We mainly dealt with Tina however, had some dealings with the rest of the office at certain points throughout our sale - they have all been great, couldn’t thank Milburys enough :-)

Ms I Peters - Jul 6, 2021

stars
We have recently completed a purchase of a property through Milbury's. Paige was fantastic; she was always available to speak to and was helpful throughout. We would use them again in the future.

L Stocker - Jul 6, 2021

stars
Moving home can be stressful, even at the best of times but, during the current pandemic had the potential to become a nightmare. However, the professionalism, enthusiasm, dedication and help provided by the Milburys', Wotton Under Edge branch, staff, Simon and Paige, deserve praise and appreciation at the highest level. They have both been a delight to work with from the outset right through to completion. Although moving out of this area we can probably give no higher recommendation than to say we would certainly use them again were we to move home again within their area of operation.

S & E Bennett - Jul 4, 2021

stars
Dear Tina, the service from Milburys and especially yourself has been excellent. Myself and Angela would like to thank you very much

Mr P Kirby - Jun 28, 2021

stars
Thank you Milburys. We have just sold a property through them. Simon and Paige could not have been more professional and friendly. They are highly recommended.

Mr M Bowman - Jun 28, 2021

stars
I have been most impressed with the service offered by Milbury’s at Chipping Sodbury, and will have no hesitation to use them again. The service has been faultless and my dealings have been mainly with Paul & Leyla who have been a pleasure to work with, professional, courteous and efficient and I’m sure this extends to all members of your staff in Chipping Sodbury

Mr C Biszewski - Jun 8, 2021

stars
We could not be happier with the service we received from Milburys. We were well informed all throughout our sale and sold our house quickly. Thank you to all the staff and particularly Emily.

Ms S Bradford - Jun 7, 2021

stars
We dealt with Simon from Milburys throughout our time as tenants in a flat in Bristol city centre. Simon was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made everything so easy - moving in and moving out. He was quick to respond and always so helpful. Would 100% recommend.

Ms L Jackson - Jun 7, 2021

stars
We have left our wonderful home of 30 years and it is now the home of a happy young couple. Simon was in the lead, and he held the sale though-out with integrity - for us and for the purchasers. This is the most important aspect of the transaction and we cannot express our appreciation strongly enough: except to say how immensely grateful we are to him. Alongside this, he and Paige ensured we were in the picture all the time - and Simon kept the personal links with the purchasers and solicitors by phone through-out, which is so vital. All your team, including yourself and your wonderful pictures, gave us huge confidence through-out. This has, therefore, been a move we can remember with happiness: good people at Milburys working to help us make a change of home at a crucial time in our lives. All we can say finally is 'Thank you' - and our solicitor should be handling the necessaries. All good wishes - may Milbury’s prosper for many a year.'

Mr R - Jun 3, 2021

stars
I sold a poroperty via Milburys, excellent service

Surinder - Jun 1, 2021

stars
Tina has been a tremendous support to me during the purchase of my property in Bristol this year. Incredibly passionate, a great communicator and if I had any questions, she gets them resolved within a few days which is great and keeps all parties happy. I would highly recommend both Milburys and Tina in particular for being so professional and supportive during the sales process. A fantastic estate agents and a lovely team of people to work with, thank you

Mr A Hibbert - Jun 1, 2021

stars
We were very pleased with the way we were treated both by the Thornbury and Wotton-Under-Edge office

S & M Carey - May 17, 2021

stars
We used the Wotton branch to sell our mums bungalow. The team were friendly, professional and always kept us up to date. Paige was particularly supportive during the selling process , which was so helpful given that my sister and I were not local. I would thoroughly recommend using Milburys and would no doubt use them again if buying in the local area.Thank you Simon and Paige for all your efforts making it less stressful. We are forever grateful.

Ms A Leach - May 16, 2021

stars
Just a quick message to say a huge thank you for your dedication and professionalism, I am entirely grateful for you and Simon's support and dedication

Ms M Counsell - May 11, 2021

stars
  Fantastic attention from Toni at the Wotton branch who found a rental property for us that exactly met our needs. From beginning to end of our search for a rental property in the area we received a personal yet professional service at all times. We relocated from the Bedfordshire area so was grateful to get such great help step by step

Ms M Gustard - May 10, 2021

stars
  I have just used Milburys to find me a tenant for my rental property. It's my first time as a private landlord and I can't fault the service I received from start to finish. All the staff I spoke to and met were very professional and efficient and I had new tenants within days of advertising. I would certainly recommend them.

W Bridges - May 7, 2021

stars
  Always found Milburys Estate Agency very professional. Good communication and act on anything that needs action. Very happy with service received. Well done and keep doing great customer service.

Mr A Lee - Apr 26, 2021

stars
  This is a very professional company. We bought a house from them they kept me informed all the way through the buying process. Me and my wife are very happy with the service and all the staff we dealt with at Milburys Estate Agents.

Mr M Cook - Apr 23, 2021

stars
  Great service ,Simon and John are very helpful and professional and found tenants very quickly for us .We will defiantly use again.

Mrs M Cake - Apr 21, 2021

stars
  Renting through them now. Contact was great. Helped me with any problems. Was a completely hassle free moving experience.  

Ms G Young - Apr 21, 2021

stars
  Always willing to help, never had any problems with Milburys. professional, nice and helpful.

Ms C Newman - Apr 7, 2021

stars
 A highly motivated and professional team who helped make the hole process as stress free as possible even when working with a challenging client. Simon and Page fantastic throughout and I can recommend them highly.

Mr C Locke - Mar 29, 2021

stars
  Totally professional throughout from end to end during our sale. The entire team at the Chipping Sodbury branch are friendly, knowledgeable & dedicated to the job. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Many many thanks

Mr K Mathews - Mar 26, 2021

stars
  We couldn't rate Milbury's Estate Agency higher. Despite the trials and the restrictions of the Covid-19 pandemic, we were impressed throughout the process, how professional and responsive all the staff at Milburys, Chipping Sodbury were. The team kept us informed throughout and were helpful and proactive. Excellent service from the team at Chipping Sodbury, from initial valuation of our property, finding us a property when we had all but given up, all the way until completion day.

Ms J Walters - Mar 26, 2021

stars
  Having used Milburys for both Renting our house & now Selling, we have always had a great service, carried out by friendly & courteous professionals. Most recently Paul & the team have supported us through the sales process, showing understanding & empathy throughout the twists & turns of viewings, offers & agreements. We would happily recommend them to both sellers & buyers.

Mr D Caddick - Mar 26, 2021

stars
  Really happy with the service we received when looking for rental accommodation in the Thornbury / Berkeley area. The staff were pleasant and informative and always responded to our phone calls and emails.

Mr S Cato - Mar 25, 2021

stars
  Tina and Leyla have simply been amazing. There are a lot of estate agents in Chipping Sodbury but if you want to line up the right interest in your property - look no further. They were personable and professional (Leyla does indeed have a good eye for photography) and fully vested throughout to steer our sale through. It’s not just about putting up a sale board and getting a market listing but it’s about the negotiation, the guidance to help weigh up the bids, the depth of expertise in the team at Milburys, helping us deal with the chain and different solicitors over several weeks (our sale cycle was fortunately seamless and quick) and lots more. It reinforces why they are so successful in this area. Worth every single penny.

Adrian S - Mar 24, 2021

stars
  Milburys provided a first class service throughout our dealings with them. They have been good communicators; always providing up to date, accurate information, quick to respond and always happy to help. They have always been friendly, professional and genuinely invested in seeing our purchase succeed. We are extremely grateful to the whole team at Milburys, and look forward to using them again in the future.

Mr L Hall - Mar 23, 2021

stars
  Paige came out to value our property during lockdown last year and was just so lovely and professional and genuinely interested in our home . We actually decided not to sell our property in the end but even when I called her back up a month ago to help us with another matter she could not do enough to help even though she knew it would not result in a sale . If we were ever needing an estate agent in the future there is no doubt we would be calling Paige Allen.

Ms K Riley - Mar 21, 2021

stars
  I use Milburys when I need new tenants for my properties. They have always found good tenants and in good time to avoid the properties being empty. Has a good family feel and personal touch. Highly recommended

Mr C Winkworth - Mar 16, 2021

stars
  Milburys manage a rental property on behalf of our organisation and are a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional, we are very happy to continue using them.

O Gower - Mar 12, 2021

stars
I had a property that was a fully managed rental through Milburys. This was a good service choice for us as we were not located near the property. Milbury's took good care of the property, all maintenance bills were fair. I would highly recommend this service. The property was then placed onto the market and again Milbury's dealt with the entire process from finding a suitable buyer, negotiating the sale price through to completion. The sales team (Paige - Wotton) kept us fully informed from viewings feedback to the completion date of all that was going on. Paige even went the extra mile and worked with our solicitor and the buyer. I would not hesitate to use Milbury's again for either a rental or sale. Thanks for all your help, Catherine

C Macbeth - Mar 10, 2021

stars
Superb service from start to final complation. We marketed our house with Knight Frank & Savills and had a very average experience. Paul and his team listened, were genuinely interested and constructive throughout. Wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone and would use them again without even considering others.

Mr D Graham - Mar 1, 2021

stars
  Milburys has supported us with the purchase of a house. They have been trustworthy and transparent all the way through. Katie was fantastic, professional and very supportive. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and to recommend them to friends. Thank you Katie and Milburys

Y B A - Feb 22, 2021

stars
  Fantastic service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

F Bamber - Feb 19, 2021

stars
  We were recommended to Milburys by a family friend, from the first visit by Jon & Jo to working with us as a family and guiding us to the sale of our property. Stephanie Warren was Brillant and worked her socks off to get it to completion, We would highly recommend Milburys to anyone thinking of selling.

DFCA - Feb 19, 2021

stars
  I thoroughly recommend Milburys in Thornbury. The team are great and Katie in particular really went the extra mile to look after us as a clients. The property we were selling was lovely but several complications were unearthed along the way yet Milburys had great positivity and staying power to see it through to a sale. They are very professional and a pleasure to work with.

C James - Feb 15, 2021

stars
  I will not hesitate to recommend Milburys to my friends and family, in particular Katie. She was fantastic from offer to completion. She did not hesitate to check regularly with us and our seller in order to facilitate our purchase. Communication was fantastic and we felt that Katie went the extra mile several times when there was poor communication on our side of the chain. I wish our sale agent (not Milburys) was nearly half as professional as Katie.When time will come we will definitely use Milburys to sell our property. Excellent service. Give them a call!

L Toninelli - Feb 15, 2021

stars
  We recently sold through Milburys for the second time and have been very pleased with the service. A special thank you to Tina who was on hand to answer an queries. We are very grateful for all your help.

Mrs H Harper - Feb 8, 2021

stars
  The lettings team at Milburys Chipping Sodbury provided a first class service. Would highly recommend them.

Mr M Theophilus - Feb 8, 2021

stars
  We bought a property through Milburys recently, and I couldn't fault them in any way. Both Paige and Simon were extremely helpful and very quick to respond to our queries, and did all they could to help the process along. I would be happy to recommend them!

Ms L Hancock - Feb 8, 2021

stars
  My partner and I rented a house through Milburys and they did absolutely amazing job, especially Carolina.She has always put a huge effort to make things right and make you content. Everything has worked so smooth and still is. They have always been very responsive and helpful. Can't thank them,especially to Carolina enough.

Ms S Koc - Feb 8, 2021

stars
  The staff at the Chipping Sodbury branch of Milburys were extremely helpful and friendly. They always got back to us when they said and were very supportive through the buying process. We would highly recommend selling or buying your property through them.

Louise - Feb 4, 2021

stars
  We purchased a house through Milbury's Estate Agents during 2020 and due to the pandemic, amongst other things, it ended up being quite a drawn out process. Throughout this time, Paige at Milbury's was professional, courteous and helpful. Paige answered any queries quickly and efficiently, and was genuine in all our conversations. We really appreciated her help - thank you! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Milbury's in Wotton-under-Edge

Ms T Cooper - Feb 1, 2021

stars
  First class service with good old fashioned values but with 5 star modern technology at their hands. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Mr A Fox - Jan 29, 2021

stars
  We recently bought our dream house through Milburys Estate Agents in Chipping Sodbury and Tina, Rachael and the team were absolutely fantastic, quick to respond to any queries we had and chasing up the sellers / the rest of the chain to ensure that our completion date went through before Christmas. Would thoroughly recommend!

C Clarke - Jan 29, 2021

stars
  I use Milburys to find tenants, carry out viewings and draw up the contract for a number of years. It is so reassuring to know they are there and their advice is always invaluable. All staff that I deal with are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Milburys highly enough.

Miss D Stephens - Jan 29, 2021

stars
  I have moved recently to a rented property through Milburys. I have had past problems with other estate agents, but from the beginning I have felt nothing but listened too with Milburys. Communication has been brilliant, and I feel assured any issues are dealt with promptly, and I am always kept updated. Big thank you to Simon, Laurel and Cherry

Ms V MCready - Jan 27, 2021

stars
  I have used Milburys for many years now both selling and letting. I would not consider going anywhere else.They are professional and efficient, and always available to offer advice and support.

Miss F Deans - Jan 26, 2021

stars
  Always very friendly, helpful, and efficient staff which gives me confidence and reassurance in allowing Milbury’s to fully manage my rental property.

Mrs J Stoffel - Jan 25, 2021

stars
Milburys are courteous, efficient and nothing was too much trouble- in particular Vera In lettings whose quick and efficient manner aided us greatly. Will be using in the future for our tenanted properties. Highly recommended.  

Harry - Jan 25, 2021

stars
  Quick and easy getting rental sorted!

J V B - Jan 25, 2021

stars
  We recently sold our house through Milburys. We found the Team to be very helpful, friendly and professional at all times a Special mention for Tina she is Amazing. Always supportive and positive during a very stressful time. Also thanks to Tina and Jon for helping us to secure a rental property in Chipping Sodbury at the same time

Chez S - Jan 22, 2021

stars
  Excellent service! Carolina, Laurel and Jonathan are very prompt and professional. Carolina is very efficient and was extremely helpful in sorting out our new rental property. She kept me up to date every step of the way and quick to respond to emails. Great property at a beautiful location and the landlady and her partner are wonderful people. I would definitely recommend their services.

Miss R Mehav - Jan 21, 2021

stars
  Very happy with the service provided by Simon & Paige at Millbury's Wotton under edge, they were great at helping us find our home initially and with the whole process of buying especially during Covid with all the stops, starts, ups and downs that it brought, this didnt faze them and they kept things going when they could and in a safe way. It was a very stressful period for us but they got us over the line and into our home where we are very happy. Couldn't recomend them highly enough.

Mr J Edwards - Jan 21, 2021

stars
  An overall excellent experience using Tina and the team at Milburys based in Chipping Sodbury, Bristol. All dealings were very professional and communication was excellent throughout, with any questions raised being answered immediately. Would highly recommend using them.

Mr A Paget - Jan 21, 2021

stars
  I found Simon & Paige to be excellent in terms of customer service, approachability and effectiveness. They sold the property within a week of our initial appointment and were then extremely proactive in terms of moving the process forward. I would thoroughly recommend them without any hesitation.

Mr J M - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Milburys Estate Agents were methodical and very helpful throughout our house sale process. It took approximately one year to complete due to lockdowns.I would highly recommend Milburys Estate Agents. Their levels of communication are punctual and honest.

C B - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  My family and I moved recently, with Milburys being our estate agents. I found the whole team to be professional, friendly, flexible and efficient throughout the whole process - ensuring the moving experience for us was completely stress free. I would like to recognise the hard work and tenacity of Emily - she did an amazing job influencing and cajoling the rest of the chain/ estate agents/ solicitors to ensure deadlines were met and they worked to the same high standards as Milburys. A job well done and I would not hesitate to recommend Milburys in the future.

Mr M Huke - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Worked with Milbury’s for my sale and also my purchase. They were our second agents having had a bad experience with our first one. Milbury’s were incredible. From start to finish, they were professional and approachable - the whole team are communicative and friendly, guiding me through some complications. I cannot recommend Milbury’s highly enough. A particular nod to Tina who is fabulous.  

Ms J Wallace - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Recently purchased a house through Milburys, was very impressed with how they handled everything especially in the current times. Tina was an absolute star dealing with all my questions and enquiries on the lead up to exchange and completion :-)

Mr J Pitcher - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Bought a house through Milburys, Tina especially was outstanding. So helpful and proactive. Will certainly use them if I ever decide to sale!

Ms T Worthy - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Fantastic service this estate agent. House sold within 2 days of advertising. Although living in Manchester and selling a property in Wickwar the communication was seamless and offered a great solicitor to support the sale. I would have no hesitation using Millburys again, great team!

Ms O Calder - Jan 20, 2021

stars
Recently rented a property through Milburys, they were really helpful and attentive, making the process of signing the tenancy a relatively easy and quick process! No fuss whatsoever!

Mr D Greaves - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Friendly, efficient and a lovely company to deal with.

Ms E Griffiths - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Milburys have a good knowledge about the local housing market and provided a professional service backed up by good communications and excellent advice. They are so efficient they managed to sale our property in the middle of the first Lockdown which we had not expected ; a very good result thanks to Paul , Tina and the team.

Mr R Williams - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Milburys actually deserve more than 5 stars. The support and service offered by Tina was excellent. Tina communicated effectively with interested parties and liaised with solicitors to keep everything moving along which meant that she knew at any time what was happening and who to chase up. I would definitely recommend Milburys to anyone who is looking to sell and buy. Fantastic service, doing everything possible and more to ensure it happened.

Ms S J - Jan 20, 2021

stars
My tenant vacated my property mid December and within a few weeks Milburys letting agent had found a new tenant and completed viewing, referencing and tenancy agreement so that the new tenant was able to move in mid January. An excellent service considering we are in the middle of lockdown and had Christmas and New Year holidays in between. I can highly recommend this company for both property sales and letting as I have used both facilities. 

Ms I C - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Had very good recent experience in both selling and purchasing a property using Milburys estate agents. They were professional and the service received was excellent. I would recommend.

Mr R C - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Dealings with Milbury’s has been first class, from the moment we were visited by Rachel, through the viewings to Tina who has been excellent in giving us feedback and updates on our house sale. I would recommend their services to others and would have no hesitation in using them again.

Mr M H - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Milburys recently sold my mother's house. Everything was perfect, so perfect in fact that the first people to view offered the full amount! Great service combined with an excellent understanding of current values and a great ability to show prospective buyers something that fits the bill

Mr P C - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  We went with Milburys for our sale and they were great. We ended up with a number of offers at a range of values and Paul was great at taking us through them out of hours to understand which was the best (not simply about the amount). One of the solicitors in the chain caused a lot of unnecessary stress but Tina's communication was amazing, keeping us informed and moving things along. All round they were professional and efficient! Thanks to the whole team.

Mr D M - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Very friendly, helpful staff. Always replied to queries promptly. Good service and would recommend to anyone planning a move.

Ms M T - Jan 20, 2021

stars
  Fabulous Quality at Milburys nothing is to much trouble . Jonathan Churchill is a pleasure , Professional at all times and go's all out for his Client

Ms D F - Jan 20, 2021

stars
We engaged Milburys to manage our property because we were overseas. From the moment they took it on, they have been thorough, professional, thoughtful and proactive managers. They were quick to find a tenant and I feel always have our best interests at heart

Mr C F - Jan 20, 2021

stars
Simon and Paige ... Thank you for all your hard work with our move to our new home. We were very gratefull that we could always count on you when things got a little difficult.

C & E - Jan 18, 2021

stars
Recently purchased a house through Milburys, was very impressed with how they handled everything especially in the current times. Tina was an absolute star dealing with all my questions and enquiries on the lead up to exchange and completion

Mr J P - Jan 18, 2021

stars
My wife and I completed on the sale of Dingley Lane today. We both wanted to send our thanks to Tina Griffiths who has been wonderful in chasing / pleading / cajoling and generally hurrying along solicitors, banks, purchasers and other estate agents. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. It is greatly appreciated.   

Mr M & Mrs X J - Jan 15, 2021

stars
Deat Tina... thank you for all your hard work in selling Dads house. It is very much appreciated.

L & S - Jan 14, 2021

stars
Merry Christmas! And thanks again for all your help and professionalism and turning around a new tenancy so quickly.

Ms A - Dec 24, 2020

stars
Thankyou for being a great estate agent to deal with and being prompt on all maintenance issues. 

B & M - Dec 21, 2020

stars
Paula, thank you very much for the updates, we really appreciate you keeping us in the loop especially as we are away with work. We want to take this opportunity to say how impressed we are with the continuous feed back, as you know this is our second purchase and you have totally out shone any one we have dealt with before.  We are excited the completion date is in site for both parties, so we can start our next chapters in our new Homes.  Merry Christmas and a happy new year! 

Ms E M - Dec 18, 2020

stars
Thank you to you and the team for being proactive in answering all of our questions!

Mr A - Dec 11, 2020

stars
I cannot believe it! I can’t stop crying!  I’m so, so grateful for everything you’ve done for us, you really have been an absolute tower of strength and support throughout this long, long journey! You do the most incredible job (Tina) - and are such a lovely person. Please pass on my genuine heartfelt thanks to the rest of the team, too.  Very emotional here and cannot wait to get the keys to our new home. Just cracked open the wine - and raised a glass to you!  So much love - thanks for everything xx

Mrs W - Nov 27, 2020

stars
“I rent out my property in Yate through Millbury’s of Chipping Sodbury.  I have always found the staff there to be professional and helpful in all matters regarding managing my property.  They inform me promptly about tenancy matters, maintenance, etc; they notify all the services for me when there is a change of tenant; they keep me in the picture all the way and if I need to do anything in connection with the property – they are happy to advise and always on the end of the phone or an email.  Lockdown hasn’t interrupted the flow of their professional practice in any way; I thoroughly recommend Millbury’s to anyone looking to lease their property.  Many thanks, team Millbury’s!”

Ms T M - Nov 23, 2020

stars
Thank you so much Tina, you have been so helpful and we are chuffed to bits! Thank everyone at Milburys for their time on viewings and all the follow up. We have been super impressed.   

Ms K S - Nov 20, 2020

stars
Milburys have been great for both my rentals and throughout the sale process.

Ms S Y - Oct 27, 2020

stars
Working with Milburys on a rental has been a pleasure. Smooth process and great service.

Ms C B - Oct 16, 2020

stars
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all the work you and your colleagues put into this transaction.  The service provided by you all had been exemplary and I am so grateful.  The estate has been, as you know, a bit of a nightmare to deal with.  Having your support and assistance has made such a difference, particularly during these difficult times.

Ms S W - Oct 6, 2020

stars
Dear Carolina ...  I have to say congratulations and a great big thank you for getting me new tenants so quickly and for sorting everything else out so efficiently. Really appreciate all your help.

Mr M H - Oct 5, 2020

stars
Dear Tina... thank you for everything you have done during the sale of our house. You have gone above and beyond sorting more than what you were responsible for. Please pass on my thanks to Rachel and Paul. You are a brilliant team and will always have our business and recommendation thanks to your outstanding service. Thank you so much.

J & M Read - Oct 2, 2020

stars
Steph Warren and her team sold my house for me just before the dreadful lockdown and I really wanted to say what a fantastic team they are. Nothing was to much trouble for them and the service they gave was impeccable, I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell. Thank you again team Milburys.

Ms S E - Jul 27, 2020

stars
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your Team at Milburys. You kept us updated throughout the process and managed the chain end to end very well and during a pandemic as well!  We would have no hesitation in using Milburys again in the future.

Mr & Mrs D - Jul 3, 2020

stars
I would 100% reccomend Milburys Estate Agents! From the start of our long process to the end they have been outstanding, and in fact went above and beyond to make sure we were able to move house! I’d also like to give a special mention to Jo at Milburys who in fact did more than our own solicitors did, and without her we wouldn’t be in our house today! Thank you Milburys!

Ms H B - Jun 29, 2020

stars
By writing this review, I would like to express my gratitude for the exceptional work of the Millbury’s team: Simon, Richard and Vera. Their high level of professionalism, ethics and their great support helped make the process of renting a beautiful apartment less stressful. It was an exemplary international and long-distance cooperation. Each step was organized and communicated well. The ongoing support made the whole experience much easier, especially during the challenging times due to the COVID-19 pandemic. It would be unjust not to mention the cleaning crew who worked equally hard to prepare the apartment before the move in day. Thank you all for the great work you do every day.

A Cieslak - Jun 10, 2020

stars
My partner and I let a flat through Milbury's. The property manager, Simon, was exceptional. By far the best experience I have had with a letting agency. Simon was responsive and respectful throughout the tenancy, and everything went very smoothly from start to end.

R D - Jun 10, 2020

stars
Simon, thank you and your team for arranging the home inspection/inventory and delivery of the apartment keys. Alex told me that the apartment was spotless. She was also impressed  with the well organized and detailed information about how everything functions in that place. You and your coworkers showed the highest level of professionalism. Please, let Vera ,Richard and the cleaning crew know that I am grateful for their help.

Ms M - Jun 3, 2020

stars
We had a really good experience with Milburys, especially during this lockdown! As renters, the whole experience is pretty stressful, and we were in the middle of a move. When we had to postpone our move, our landlord and Milburys immediately let us know that they would work with us, and whatever we needed to do to feel safe, that is what they would do. Great service, very professional, lots of communication, and always there to answer questions.  Thanks!

Ms J L - Jun 3, 2020

stars
I had a great experience with Milburys. A specific thank you to Simon who has always listened to our needs. The marketing on our apartment was great, it has always been rented very fast and to qualilly tenants. Thanks a lot and look forward to using their services again.

Mr J C - May 15, 2020

stars
Highly recommended agency!! I rented a flat via Milburys Estate Agents and they have been very helpful and responsive to any issue I might had throughout the rental period. Excellent check in and check out procedure! Always professional but keeping a personal touch at the same time! If you are looking for a home, definitely contact them!

Mr C M - Apr 22, 2020

stars
Thank you for your freindly and helpful service. We have really appreciated it.

A & L H - Mar 10, 2020

stars
Absolutely exceptional customer service. I would describe Milburys in Thornbury as being professional, proactive, supportive, efficient and without a doubt the best estate agents we have experienced. We would highly recommend Milburys, who from the outset were attentive, responsive, informative and most importantly effective in selling our beloved home. If you want to be respected and listened to whilst being guided and navigated through what can be a very stressful process then choose Milburys in Thornbury. Thank-you Milburys and especially Jo, you were outstanding. A great team. Well done.

S J T - Feb 3, 2020

stars
Milburys successfully sold our house in Thornbury. Their positive attitude and sheer hard work was very impressive. They did not try to get us to lower our expectations for a quick sale, but still managed to secure a buyer within only a few weeks. Their professionalism in getting to know our house was key to their success. they didn't then sit back and wait. Their efforts to push things along were a great help and their communication was excellent throughout. Huge thanks!

Mr S & A R - Jan 31, 2020

stars
Thank you for the wonderful job you did and for all your help with the sale of our cottage. It's been a very happy outcome! Best wishes to Milburys for a good year in 2020

B R - Dec 17, 2019

stars
"Milburys offered a very professional and helpful friendly service. We can't fault their attention to detail and the help and advice they gave was always knowledgeable and reassuring. We would have no hesitation in recommending them for the sale of anyones property"

Google Review - Nov 15, 2019

stars
Used Milburys to let a property, to sell a property and buy a property. Genuinely grateful for their great service

H H - Oct 22, 2019

stars
They are estate agents. They sell houses. What more can you say except that the staff are nice people and their communication skills are first class. Keep up the good work

Mr P Elliot - Oct 10, 2019

stars
We just wanted to say a big thank you for your help and support from the first day our property first went on the market.  We have appreciated your honesty, regular communication and the effort you went to, to make our house appeal to perspective buyers. We were particularly pleased that we had first-time buyers which made the exchange so much easier. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend friends and family to use Millbury’s. The service you and the team provided was superb.

I & L - Jul 3, 2019

stars
Just would like to say that the house is amazing and already feels like home. Every step of the process,in regards to our move has left us feeling extremely satisfied and confident that we made a good choice.I have been renting for a long time and have never had a response, from either a landlord or an agency as fast as you guys have. Really do appreciate the great level of communication and sense of urgency shown to resolve my enquiry,  

Mr M H - Jun 6, 2019

stars
We would both like to say a big thank you to everyone at Millbury’s – you have all been so helpful and we are so grateful for all your patience and support in the sales process, which at times can be stressful!  Special thanks to Tina who guided us well at the outset in making our decision to sell and choosing the right value etc. Your help, as always has been invaluable.

G & A Bacon - Jun 3, 2019

stars
Highly recommend this estate agency - Excellent service post sale. Thank you all the all staff at Milburys especially Paula.

L Banks - May 29, 2019

stars
Today, our long awaited completion took place on our new home!   There have been many ups and downs throughout the process, all of which have been handled with utmost professionalism and integrity by Jo, Jonathan and the team at Milburys.  Throughout the whole process they have gone out of their way to overcome any obstacles for us, over and above any estate agent we have worked with before.  We would highly recommended Milburys for your next sale

L Sanderson - May 29, 2019

stars
Easy to deal with and always sorted any issues we had with the house very quickly when renting with them.

H Cornes - May 29, 2019

stars
We have used Milburys to let and manage our property for a few years now. They have been excellent throughout - a hardworking, trustworthy and professional lettings team. We would not hesitate to recommend!

L Skuse - May 29, 2019

stars
The staff at Milburys in Chipping Sodbury have been outstanding. We've had some set-backs in the sale of our property but they've worked tirelessly to resolve them and keep things moving. Always at the end of the phone, great communication and just lovely people to deal with. I can't recommend them highly enough -Thank you

K Hayden - May 29, 2019

stars
Thank you very much for your support through my rental period.  I can honestly say that you and the Milburys team are by far the most professional Estate Agents I have dealt with (of which there are many)!

Mr S Watson - May 29, 2019

stars
We have successfully used Milburys as agents to let our properties for the last few years and have always received an excellent level of service and professionalism.  A very friendly approach can be guaranteed from the long standing members of staff, who are always extremely helpful if any problems arise.  However, due to their diligence in the finding and vetting of prospective tenants these rarely occur.  We would always recommend them to landlords based on our personal and positive experience as clients.

Ms Julie H - May 29, 2019

stars
I have been delighted with the service I have received from Milburys, both initially as a tenant and subsequently with the sale and purchase of residential properties. The staff are always professional and courteous throughout the complex process of moving home and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and colleagues.

Ms D G - May 29, 2019

stars
“ My wife and I are writing this letter in recommendation of Milburys Estate Agent Ltd as a letting and management expert. They have since year 2000 been looking after the lettings of our four properties in South Gloucestershire, UK. We have been enjoying tremendously the excellent service delivered by Milburys’ Letting Team and are confident in leaving our properties in their good hands even though we live overseas.  It is therefore without any hesitation and with great pleasure that I recommend Milburys to any investor ( domestic or overseas) that may be looking for an enthusiastic, competent and honest estate agent to look after the lettings of their properties. “

Mr J Li - May 29, 2019

stars
Hey Cherry, Just a quick email to say thank you for helping find our perfect house. We have finally finished moving in and now its time for a gin in the garden. Thank you for making everything so easy for us with our first move.

Charlie and Mike - May 13, 2019

stars
Hi Jonathan, Now that our tenants are all settled and things are calm once more I just thought I'd send you an email  to say a big thank you for helping us sort everything out with the new tenancy. As always, the Milburys service has been great, hopefully we won't need to contact you for a while but we'll ring you if we need anything. Have a great weekend and All the Best for a good summer.

Mr & Mrs Binns - May 13, 2019

stars
 I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service I received from Milburys . The whole experience was first class and your professionalism coupled with a more personal service made it a pleasure to be a client. Both couples are very nice people and we hope to have them as tenants for as long as they would like to stay with us. The tenants actually congratulated me on finding such good letting agents (they said they were treated as valid customers which was not always the experience they had with previous letting agents in Bristol). Your attention to detail together with the fact that you achieved a better rental income for me than any other agent hoped for is testament to your abilities and was very much appreciated.

Mr T Webb - May 13, 2019

stars
Good afternoon Carolina, Would just like to drop a quick email to say thank you for today a really good experience was had by myself and my wife we had looked at other properties today and your service and promptness puts other local agents to shame. Too many people email to complain so thought I would drop in a bit of positive feedback.

Mr W Connolly - May 13, 2019

stars
Dear Vera, I've got an ecstatic son today who is delighted with his new home. Thank you for being so helpful.  I've a trip booked for the 10th November and can't wait to see how nice and settled Colin will be. Please pass on our sincere thanks to all the team.

Gretta - May 13, 2019

stars
Milburys could not have been any more helpful, professional or down right brilliant. We've worked with Milburys to rent and sell a property in the local area and they have always gone above and beyond... our expectations. The level of service you will receive from Milburys is the best in the region. Their knowledge of the towns and villages in South Gloucestershire and their expertise with character properties seems to drives the right clientele to their doors. If you're a serious buyer or have a property to rent or sell I would not hesitate to recommend using Milburys to make the process into one which you won't forget.

Jonny Burgess - May 13, 2019

stars
While I know I will be speaking to you in due course, I just want to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to you, your team at Milburys and my Landlord for all of the help and support I have received from all of you during my tenancy - words cannot actually express how very grateful I am to all of you for making my time at the above property so easy.  I hope you will pass my thanks on to your team and my Landlord for me.

Miss S Loader - May 13, 2019

stars
 I would also like to say that once again I have been very happy with yourself and all of the team at Milburys as both the rental of the property and the sale have been handled with professionalism, care and consideration.

Mr & Mrs Schlamm - May 13, 2019

stars
Milburys have been fantastic; working really hard on our behalf to get our purchase wrapped up in just 7 weeks and supporting us as first time landlords. A special mention to Paula who’s customer service is second to none.

Miss Winkworth - May 13, 2019

stars
Thank you for good news , we always tried to look after flat as if it was ours. It was pleasure to deal with Milburys and I would strongly recommend people to use your services. Thank you Kim and the rest of the Milburys team for everything you have done for us. It was pleasure to work with you.

Mr E Liamzinas - May 13, 2019